Message Us
Need Help?
Log In
Log Out

Management

2021/2022 LSCA Board of Directors & Committees

President
Shawn Fulks
Phone: (330)565-8871
​Email: 
president@lakespivey.org
First Vice President
Don Whitman

Phone:(770)560-4200
Email: 
vp@lakespivey.org
Treasurer
​Anthony Smalls
Phone:(404)516-3341
Email: treasurer@lakespivey.org
​Karen Powers
Secretary
Phone: 
(770)823-0264‬
Email: secretary@lakespivey.org
VP of Properties
Bob Nash
Phone:(404)644-7374‬
Email: prop@lakespivey.org
VP of Lake Safety
Rich Fair
Phone:
(678)898-5535
​Email: lakesafety@lakespivey.org
​VP of Siltation
Mike Thomas
Phone: 
(678) 776-3955‬
​Email: siltation@lakespivey.org
​Lake Manager , Dam Maintenance, Fireworks & Website
Brent Benedetti
Phone: (404) 392-9800
Email: lakemanager@lakespivey.org
  
Administrator, Member Support, and Communications

Susan Bulter
Phone:(770)231-2831
Email: administrator@lakespivey.org

Directors

​Bay View 
Danny Phillips
Phone: (770)471-2268
Email: 
bayview@lakespivey.org 
Edgewater
​Daniel Nagle
Phone: (404)583-0736
Email: edgewater@lakespivey.org
North Shore
Katie Peters
Phone:(678)451-6104
Email: northshore@lakespivey.org

​Emerald Drive(RMS)

Karyn Cozad
Phone: (404)310-4524‬

Email: emerald@lakespivey.org
​Emerald Drive
Katie Powers
​Phone:
‭ (770)823-0264

Email: emeraldrms@lakespivey.org

Forest Estates/Spivey Commons

Keith Kimbell
Phone: (678)886-1110‬

Email: forestestates@lakespivey.org
​Lost Valley
Holly Campbell
Phone: ‭(404)406-9943‬

Email: lostvalley@lakespivey.org
South Bay
Lindsay Zientek
Phone: (810)333-2620‬

Email: southbay@lakespivey.org
The Landings
Brenda Jones
Phone: (
815)245-7657

Email: thelandings@lakespivey.org

Committees

Community Affairs 
Don McMillian

Phone: ‭(678) 557-2030‬
Email: community@lakespivey.org
​Conservation / Fishing
David Weikers
Phone: 
(404) 597-7283‬

Email: conservation@lakespivey.org
Member Services
Holly Campbell
Phone: 
(404) 406-9943

Email: team4campbell@gmail.com
​Social
Lane Farmer
Phone:  (678)628-9492
Email: 
social@lakespivey.org
Lake Spivey Civic Association

    LSCA Board Member and Committee Volunteer Position Application

    Instructions:
    Please include the following information. Failure to do so will be automatic disqualification:

    1. Previous Experiences
    2. Interest in Positions